Dennis loves Italian food…

I freaking love Italian food.  It’s my favorite…hands down.  My Mom told me that all I would ever eat when I was really young was canned spaghetti and meatballs from Chef Boy Ar-Dee. 

Granted, that isn’t exactly Italian per se, but it was a good start to my Italian food eating career.  There really isn’t anything Italian that I don’t like – their bread is the best, add olive oil and parmesan and it’s even better.

Italian Wedding Soup is the delish, any kind of pasta with marinara sauce rules life, meatballs and Italian sausage are the best meats ever created, and let’s not forget PIZZA! 

If it wasn’t for pizza, I’d probably be 100 lbs lighter, but 80% less happier so it’s an even trade.  Just do the math.  

So now that I’m officially starving, I must go eat lunch… 

Published in: on March 23, 2008 at 7:04 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stagewhisper.wordpress.com/2008/03/23/dennis-loves-italian-food/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

