Nate Polzin Plays Anthony DiMenza

My name is Nate Polzin and I’m pretty much the best actor on the planet.  Okay, so maybe Brad Pitt is a little better.  I am really excited to be cast with this very talented group of actors in Italian Lights; Not Stars.  This is my first theater experience in the great city of Chicago and I am looking forward to launching my Chicago theater career with a bang. 

I’m a cheese-head at heart, growing up near the great city of Green Bay and this opportunity gives me a chance to keep my mind off the retirement of the great Brett Favre.  Yeah, depressing I know…. 

I was drawn to the role of Anthony because of the ego that he has and the respect that is given to him by the people around him.  Anthony is a take no prisoners type of guy and I knew this would be a fun role to play. 

I feel I can bring the ego, the muscle and the overall confidence that is needed for this role, oh and the good looks. 

I’m looking forward to bringing this entire Italian family to life and having a lot of fun in the process. 

Published in: on March 23, 2008 at 5:33 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stagewhisper.wordpress.com/2008/03/23/nate-polzin-plays-anthony-dimenza/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

